DUVVURU RAMANAMMA WOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) GUDUR : NELLORE DIST. A.P.

(Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade) Recognized by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence

Constitution of Governing Body:

As per the UGC Guidelines for Autonomous Colleges dt. 19th January 2018 the Governing Body for DUVVURU RAMANAMMA WOMEN'S AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE is constituted comprising the following members for 2019-20 & 2020-2021.

S.No	Name	Category
1	Rtn. A. Ravi Kumar Reddy	Chairman
	President	Management Committee
2	Dr. C.R. Reddy	Member
	Secretary & Correspondent	Managing Committee
3	Dr. K. Meher Mani	Member
	Vice President	Managing Committee
4	Sri P. Janaki Rami Reddy	Member
	Treasurer	Managing Committee
5	Sri Y. Vidya Sagar	Member
	Industrialist	Managing Committee
6	Dr. P.Kamala Sayi	Member
	Associate Prof. in Hindi	Teacher nominee
7	Dr. C. Vijayakala	Member
	Associate Professor in	Teacher nominee
	Physical Education	
8	Dr. V. Krishna Kumar	Member
	Former Principal	Eminent Educationist – Nominated by
	Govt. Degree College	the Management

9	Yet to be nominated by APSCHE	Member State Govt. Nominee
10	Prof. Ande Prasad Registrar, VS University	Member University Nominee
11	Dr. Ms. Namita Singh Dept. of Biotechnology Guru Jambeswar University of Science & Technology Hissar (Haryana)	Member U.G.C. Nominee
12	Dr. V. Bharatha Lakshmi Principal	Ex-officio Member Principal of the College